Participants

Åkervall, Lisalisa.akervall@gu.se
Altay, Tunaytunay.altay@hu-berlin.de
Ammaturo, Francescafrancesca.ammaturo@roehampton.ac.uk
Anderson, Brittabritta.anderson@ttu.edu
Andreassen, Rikkerikkean@ruc.dk
Beraia, Aiaberaia.aia@gmail.com
Brunow, Dagmardagmar.brunow@lnu.se
Bull Christiansen, Lenebull@ruc.dk
Burciellaro, Olimpiaolimpia.burchiellaro@gmail.com
Cagatay, Selinselin.cagatay@gu.se
Chaer, Nisrine
Chavez, Josuejosuec@sas.upenn.edu
Curzi, Yasminycurzi@gmail.com
da Silva Ribeiro Gomes, Simones.ribeirogomes@gmail.com
Degeling, Jasminjasmin.degeling@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dennstedt, Francescafrancesca.dennstedt@wustl.edu
Dietzel, Chrischristopher.dietzel@mail.mcgill.ca
Diniz, Brunabruna.franqueira@gmail.com
Duguay, Stefaniestefanie.duguay@concordia.ca
Eickelmann, Jenniferjennifer.eickelmann@tu-dortmund.de
Ernst, Waltraudwaltraud.ernst@jku.at
Esinam Normeshie, Favourfnormesh@mtu.edu
Fotoupopu, Aristea
Gadelha, Kacianokacianogadelha@furg.br
Godovannaya, Mashadream.magic.closet@gmail.com
Gülru Göker, Zeynep gulru.goker@sabanciuniv.edu
Håkansson, Lovisalovisa.hakansson@cemus.uu.se
Handelsmann Nielsen, Mikamika.handelsman-nielsen@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
Hedegaard Heiselberg, Maj
Jernbekova, Ruthidream.magic.closet@gmail.com
Johnson, Erickaericka.johnson@liu.se 
Kama Ozelkan, Fulyafulyakama@sabanciuniv.edu
Kilic, Onuronur.kilic@gu.se
Kravtsova, Victoriavicksel3@gmail.com
Kulpa, Robertoroberto.kulpa@plymouth.ac.uk
Kuntsman, Adi
Liinason, Miamia.liinason@gu.se
Liliequist, Evelinaevelina.liliequist@umu.se
Ljungcrantz, Desiréedesiree.ljungcrantz@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
MacDonald, Shanashana.macdonald@uwaterloo.ca
Martinsson, Lenalena.martinsson@gu.se
Mayerchyk, Mariamayerchy@ualberta.ca
Mikosch, Hannahanna.mikosch@gmail.com
Myles, Davidmyles.david@uqam.ca
Nakamura, Lisalnakamur@umich.edu
Pelstring, Emilyemily.pelstring@queensu.ca
Petersen, Amandaapetersen@sandiego.edu
Plakhotnik, Olgaolga.plakhotnik@gmail.com
Roberts, Lauralaura.roberts@flinders.edu.au
Roxanne, Tiaratiararoxanne@gmail.com
Ruiz Bravi, Nadianadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Sahar, Nailanailasah@buffalo.edu
Sasunkevich, Olgaolga.sasunkevich@gu.se
Schwartz, Andiandi.j.schwartz@gmail.com
Smith, Carriecarrie.smith@ualberta.ca
Sundén, Jennyjenny.sunden@sh.se
Szlavi, Annadr.szlavi@gmail.com
Terz, Frosofrosoterzz@gmail.com
Treusch, Patp.treusch@tu-berlin.de
Uhler, Jayjennifer.uhler@medkem.gu.se
Wiedlack, Kathariakatharina.wiedlack@univie.ac.at
Wiens, Brianna I.bwiens@yorku.ca 
Zabolotnaya, Taniadream.magic.closet@gmail.com